free website templates


For inquiries regarding performance materials and rights for any piece, please contact the composer using the contact form or at [email protected]

Current/Upcoming Projects

There Will Come Soft Rains - horn octet, BGSU Horn Club

[Untitled] - orchestra, 2020 Toledo Symphony Orchestra reading session


Large Ensemble

Nodus Tollens - for orchestra

There Will Come Soft Rains - for horn octet


Solo and Chamber

A Monody of Gerhard Richter - for solo piano

Apotheosis and Epilogue - for alto saxophone, piano, tam-tam, and fixed stereo audio

Ginnungagap - for amplified contrabass and fixed stereo audio

Harmonicity - for string quartet

Nova - for alto and baritone saxophones

Talking Tom - for clarinet and live electronics

Tesselation - for solo piano

Turpentine - for clarinet, violin, cello, and piano